Name	Steering Committee Membership	MTO Job Title	MTO Branch	MTO Division
Bruce Cane	Chair	Director, Standards & Contracts	Standards & Contracts (SCB)	TIMD
Gulfam Jannat	Coordinator	Engineering Materials Office (EMO)	Standards & Contracts (SCB)	TIMD
Rana Masoudi	Coordinator	Engineering Materials Office (EMO)	Standards & Contracts (SCB)	TIMD
Joel Magnan	Member	Manager, Engineering Materials Office (EMO)	Standards & Contracts (SCB)	TIMD
Walter Kenedi	Member	Manager, Structures Office (SO)	Standards & Contracts (SCB)	TIMD
Mike Pearsall	Member	Manager, Highway Design Office (HDO)	Standards & Contracts (SCB)	TIMD
Christine Costa	Member	Manager, Contract Claims	Capital Program Delivery	TIMD
Rebecca Li	Member	Manager, CMO	Standards & Contracts Branch	TIMD
Katie De Palma	Member	Director, Integrated Policy and Planning	Transportation Policy	IPPD
Sheri Graham	Member	Manager, Traffic Office	Highway Operations Management (HOMB)	Operations (OD)
Yoassry Elzohairy	Member	Manager, Research & Evaluation Office	Safety Program Development	TSD
Jenn Meleschuk	Member	Manager, Engineering Program Delivery East	Design & Engineering (DEB)	TIMD